Guest Reviews / Testimonials

Siesta Key, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CS0702-Crystal Sands 702
Pittsburgh
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We arrived for our late January rental and were cordially greeted by the staff. The Siesta Dunes complex was very easy to find and extremely accessible to the mainland as well as the shops and restaurants on the Key. The unit were very close to the reserved parking space. The rooms and furniture were clean, and all amenities worked properly and were well maintained (the dishwasher may need to be looked at, though). We enjoyed sitting on the lanai with our coffee in the morning, and it was a less-than two minute walk to the beautiful beach. If we had questions about the area or the rental itself during the week, the Siesta Dunes staff was extremely helpful. We would definitely recommend this rental to others and are thinking about coming back next year.
View Property: SD2108-Siesta Dunes 2-108
Villanova
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property
Our stay at the Palm Bay Club was a perfect break from a northeast winter. Unit was clean, bright and sunny as advertised. It would benefit from some updated furnishings.
View Property: Palm Bay Club 112
Tarkio
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Finding the property and entry was very easy. We loved the location and accessibility to the beach. We had a rental car and ate in the village Breakfast and dinner. We found the property well maintained and clean. Overall I would say it was a nice property and I would recommend it to others.
View Property: Palm Bay Club 151
Silver Spring
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Good location, learned of bayside location two days into vacation.
View Property: Palm Bay Club 151
Stone Lake
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our 10 member family including children and grand children enjoyed units 6216A&B thoroughly. The view, the weather, the beach were all perfect. We all had a fabulous week.
View Property: SD46216B-Siesta Dunes 4-6216B
Stone Lake
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our family of 10 including children and grand children thoroughly enjoyed the view, the weather, the beach and Siesta Dunes location. We all had a fabulous week.
View Property: SD46216A-Siesta Dunes 4-6216A
Batesville
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
First class
View Property: CS0702-Crystal Sands 702
Cannelburg
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very good experience with our family vacation . very pleasant staff and excellent location and Absolutely exceptional nice beach.... elevator is somewhat slow in the main tower but satisfactory
View Property: Palm Bay Club 112
Waunakee
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is the 2nd time I have rented from Morgan Properties and everything was wonderful both times! This time a group of girlfriends got together for our 60th birthday celebration! We stayed in unit 803 with the perfect view of the ocean and sunsets. Any questions or concerns we had we promptly taken care of. The ice maker wasn't working when we arrived, and not only did someone come right away to fix it, but they also brought a bag of ice to help us until the ice maker was making ice. My husband and I are coming back in March and renting again from Morgan Properties.
View Property: CS0803-Crystal Sands 803
Merrill
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our experience with Morgan FL Properties was great from beginning to end. They returned phone callsvery promptly. Emails were clear and left no unanswered questions. Rental unit was exactly as described. Would definitely go through this company again.
View Property: SD46216B-Siesta Dunes 4-6216B
Pittsboro
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Condo had a great view of the Gulf. The beach is wide and beautiful at this location. The condo was in good shape and was clean. Morgan Properties did a good job of informing us of all the procedures and helping us when we asked.
View Property: CS0504-Crystal Sands 504
Kanata
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Really great beach and the condo has a great view. Very clean unit with all you need for a great vacation.
View Property: CS0702-Crystal Sands 702
Atlanta
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was very relaxing. Check-in and check-out were seamless.
View Property: Siesta Dunes 5-100
Louisville
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful Five days. Only minor complaint is that the bed was too soft for my back. Condo was as beautiful as shown on Website.
View Property: PB084-Palm Bay Club 84
Youngstown
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great Location, beautiful property, unbelievable view of gulf & sunsets!
View Property: Palm Bay Club 112
Carmel
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Overall, our experience at the Palm Bay Club was great. The unit we stayed in was clean, modern, and had a nice layout. The location of the unit was great as it was only steps away from the beach. Also, the APP used to gain access to the unit along with other key information was nice and very helpful. The only thing we found a bit of a glitch was getting access to the building on the first day as the expectation was just to wait for someone to let us into the building. The owners might take a look at this process. Other than that, we were very happy with the property.
View Property: PB084-Palm Bay Club 84
Hoschton
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was wonderful. The condo was beautiful, well stocked with everything we needed. We love the pots and pans and utensils! It was so nice to have name brand and quality items in the kitchen! ?? The staff at Siesta Dunes was awesome! And when we had an issue, it was fixed quickly and professionally ! Thanks for a great vacation!
View Property: Siesta Dunes 5-100
West Homestead
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The condo was beautiful. Location to beach and pool amazing.
View Property: SD2108-Siesta Dunes 2-108
Shrewsbury
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property was nice, beach front. Unit was clean and very well appointed and modern. Very nice condo.
View Property: PB084-Palm Bay Club 84
Marietta
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The condo was excellent - very clean, convenient location, beautifully decorated and I would love to return.
View Property: Siesta Dunes 5-100
Nicholasville
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, clean, spacious, totally up to date condo right on the ocean!
View Property: SD46216A-Siesta Dunes 4-6216A
Lawrenceville
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay!! Location is perfect and the condo was very clean and well equipped. Will definitely visit again.
View Property: Palm Bay Club 112
Loveland
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This unit was just what we were looking for. We were scheduled to stay at a nearby unit but they called to let us know that they were doing maintenance on the building and drive so we got busy looking for another place to stay. Boy are we glad this happened. We found the Crystal Sands unit available and booked it. The unit is all upgraded with modern furniture and was very clean and did I say the view was amazing. We had coffee and breakfast on the lanai every morning and had a couple of very nice sunsets in the evening as well. We had an issue with the shower head and called it in and the owner was there to fix in no time. Very pleasant property management. Will book here for future trips for sure. Wonderful 60th birthday trip.
View Property: CS0504-Crystal Sands 504
Speedway
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was absolutely a fantastic experience. I will attempt to stay here any stay of a week or longer. It is in a great location with a wonderful view of Siesta Key, which in our opinion, is the best beach in the U.S. We are very familiar with Siesta Key with its many fine restaurants. I highly recommend staying here at Crystal Sands. It was clean, fully equipped with all the amenities, and plenty of room for my wife, myself, daughter and son in law.
View Property: CS0803-Crystal Sands 803